The other day, Mrs. K and I were fooling around in bed, well I was strapped down and she was fooling around with herself and sometimes me.  I guess she felt the need for some more stimulation for me, because the next thing I know, she’s rubbing my cage all inside her pussy lips.  It felt so frustratingly lovely, I longed to grab her, but the straps held my hands to the headboard.  God it felt so good.  This only occurred for about 3 or 4 minutes when suddenly I realized i was going to orgasm!  I told I thought I was going to cum, and she said, well if you can, good for you.  She then stopped for a few seconds until things could calm back down and then she started up again.  It felt so damn good.  I told her I was going to come and the next thing I know I am having a large surge of semen dribble out of my cage and run down my thighs onto the bed.  Mrs. K kept on going until she finally shuddered to a stop, breathing heavy from an orgasm of her own.

It didn’t take her to point out that I had orgasm-ed and made a mess.  I honestly didn’t know how to answer that.  It felt good, but painful at the same time since my urethra was quite probably semi  blocked.  she laughed when i explained it and we both decided it was a ruined orgasm.  Afterwards I decided that was not an experience I wanted to try again, but now that time as passed, I UN-questionably want another!  I guess when you are starved for orgasms you take what you can get!  I’m sure if it happens again, I will probably feel the same way.

4 responses »

  1. Bob says:

    My Wife sometimes allows me to wear an Angora Willy warmer. The Angora feels like its stimulating every nerve ending but just a little bit. In order not to soil the Angora Willy warmer with my penises happy tears she has me insert a soft ear plug.
    It works so well that a few times she has stimulated me too far and I’ve attempted to ejaculate. Not possible with the ear plug in, it just backs up and its not a pleasurable ejaculation.
    Like you I don’t like it. My only choice is not to ejaculate which I really try to not to do with the ear plug in. Its quite frustrating to be stimulated knowing that you can’t ejaculate.

  2. “I guess when you are starved for orgasms you take what you can get!” Truer words were never spoken. As frustrating as ruined orgasm are, I’ll take them whenever I can get them. There’s always the hope that the next one is going to be better that all the previous ones, or at least that’s what we tell ourselves.

  3. softtoy says:

    Wow 🙂
    Nice entry! My pet has only had two orgasms since January,and its his birthday today.I might let him have one since he is usually so good.

    soft.x

  4. outatlast says:

    Hi, just spent the last hour or so reading your entire blog. I found your experiences so arousing. I’ve ordered a device and I’m trying to be good and resist temptation until it arrives when I hope to be safely locked away. Not sure my partner is keen but hopefully will adapt to a similar lifestyle as yours
    Thank you so much for sharing

Leave a Reply

